Contrary to Popular Belief, I Am Not Dead…

I’ve merely been trying really hard to keep up with the job, and subsequently trying to find another one. In the meantime, trying to teach myself enough coding to throw my own domain up and start marketing myself a little bit. Anyway, I’ve been spending the last few days pondering Softer Power, and there are a few posts due in the pipeline. I’ve got some things to share RE: social media, public diplomacy (including the imminent nomination of Judith McHale and the delay in nominating her), and the possible end of newspapers.

There’s a lot to write, and much to share.

In the meantime, check out this video by Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, the band I’ve declared my new favorite.

3 Responses to Contrary to Popular Belief, I Am Not Dead…

  1. Marie says:

    EDWARD SHARPE is unbearably dull and the Magnetic ZEROS certainly chose the correct name for their most untalented group.

    This is music?

    Is it a part of the new “smart power”?

    Dear Lord, save us all.

  2. This topic is quite hot on the Internet right now. What do you pay the most attention to while choosing what to write ?

  3. unuserodo says:

    Terrific post. i will definitely come back again soon.

Leave a Reply

